A Taste of Ritz - 3 hrs

A Taste of Ritz - 3 hrs

Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Sat 31.10.2020, 15:00 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 150,00
Thu 05.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Fri 13.11.2020, 10:00 - 13:00
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Sat 14.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Thu 19.11.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Fri 20.11.2020, 15:00 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 150,00
Wed 25.11.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Sat 28.11.2020, 15:00 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 150,00
Thu 03.12.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Sat 05.12.2020, 15:00 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 150,00
Thu 10.12.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Thu 10.12.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Wed 16.12.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Thu 17.12.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Fri 18.12.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Description
Come experience some of our Chefs' favorite recipes!

October 31, 2020 at 3:00 pm
Ricotta ravioli & young shoots - Open lasagne of lobster and glazed vegetables, lobster sauce and beetroot vinaigrette.

November 5, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Lobster roll - Burgers from the South-West of France.

November 13, 2020 at 10:00 am - November 20, 2020 at 3:00 pm
Pecorino and spinach ravioli, toasted pine nuts, mushroom cream sauce and poultry foam - Seared scallops, brown butter and butter nut lettuce cream.

November 14, 2020 at 2:30 pm - November 28, 2020 at 3:00 pm - December 3, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Pan-seared foie gras, seared fruit in brown butter, almond crumble - Yellow Pollack, Acidulous Dressing and Confit Fennel.

December 5, 2020 at 3:00 pm - December 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm - December 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Pureed cream of Jerusalem artichoke soup with foie gras cubes, chives and croutons - Chicken supreme 'princesse' with Madiera sauce, Canadian bacon and salsify.

December 10, 2020 at 2:30 pm - December 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Nests of Dublin bay prawns wrapped in Kanafeh with soy sauce and coriander - Seared scallops, cauliflower in different textures and colors, pearl-like juice.

December 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Celery in a risotto style - Duck breast glazed with ginger and savory, sauteed mushrooms.


Useful information:

- At the end of the class you will be invited to share a meal with the Chef to enjoy the dishes you prepared.
- Class taught in French and consecutively translated into English.
- You will receive a booklet with the printed recipes, a personally awarded certificate and an Ecole Ritz Escoffier apron.
Characters left
Abort
Save