Sweet Classics - 3 hrs

Sweet Classics - 3 hrs

Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Sat 24.10.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 140,00
Sat 07.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 140,00
Wed 11.11.2020, 09:00 - 12:00
1 Day
€ 140,00
Wed 11.11.2020, 14:00 - 17:00
1 Day
€ 140,00
Sat 14.11.2020, 09:30 - 12:30
1 Day
€ 140,00
Sat 14.11.2020, 14:00 - 17:00
1 Day
€ 140,00
Sat 21.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 140,00
Thu 26.11.2020, 14:00 - 17:00
1 Day
€ 140,00
Book
Thu 03.12.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 140,00
Sat 12.12.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 140,00
Thu 17.12.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 140,00
Sat 19.12.2020, 15:00 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 140,00
Description
Under the guidance of our Pastry Chef, learn how to make classic French desserts from start to finish. Take them home with you to enjoy with your loved ones.

October 24, 2020 at 2:30 pm - November 11, 2020 at 9:00 am - December 17, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Paris-Brest.

November 7, 2020 at 2:30 pm - November 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - November 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm - December 19, 2020 at 3:00 pm
Saint-Honoré.

November 14, 2020 at 9:30 am
Vanilla & pear charlotte.

November 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm - November 26, 2020 at 2:00 pm - December 12, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Lemon meringue pie.

December 3, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Chocolate & caramel religieuse.


Practical information:

- Class taught in French and consecutively translated into English.
-Share a convivial moment with the Chef, taste the pastries that have been made, while the Chef is handing out the certificates and take the remaining pastries with you.
-As a souvenir, the detailed recipes and Ritz Escoffier school apron are given for each class.

For any reservation over 4 people, please contact us by phone or by e-mail.
Characters left
Abort
Save